Public Services

Dade City, Florida

Mayor-Camille Hernandez
Commissioner Nicole Deese Newlon
Commissioner Scott Black
Commissioner Eunice M. Penix
Commissioner James D. Shive
City Manager William C. Poe, Jr.

Meets in regular session the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month

5:30 pm at City Commission Chambers are located at
38020 Meridian Avenue | Dade CityFL 33525

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1355
| Dade City, FL 33526

(352) 523-5050

Dade City Police Department
Raymond Velboom, Chief
38030 Meridian Avenue | Dade City, FL 33525

(352) 521-1495

Please follow this link to the City of Dade City's Official Website for complete information about Dade City Elections, City Commission Agendas and Minutes, City Boards and Committees, Directories of City Departments and Officials, Municipal Codes, Trash Collection, Rental Facilities, Events and Employment or Volunteering.

Dade City, Florida Courthouse and Logo

Pasco County Florida

Pasco County Board of County Commissioners
Ted Schrader, Chairman, District 1
Mike Moore, District 2
Kathryn Starkey, Vice Chairman, District 3 
Mike Wells, District 4
Jack Mariano, District 5

Meetings are normally held every other Tuesday, either at the West Pasco Government Center in New Port Richey or the Historic Pasco County Courthouse in Dade City. All of our meetings are streamed online on our  24-hour television station, Pasco Television.

Please visit Pasco County's Official Website for Complete Information about Pasco County Zoning & Code Enforcement, Pasco County Law Enforcement, Pasco County Commission Meetings Minutes and Agendas, Pasco County Health Department, Watering Restrictions, Emergency Information, Pasco County Public Records and Volunteer Opportunities.

37918 Meridian Avenue
Dade City, FL 33525

8731 Citizens Drive
New Port Richey, FL 34654

352-521-4111 - Dade City
727-847-2144 - New Port Richey
813-996-2411 - Land O'Lakes
800-368-2144 - Long Distance 

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Brian E. Corley, Supervisor of Elections

PO Box 300
Dade City, FL 33526-0300

352-521-4302 - Dade City
727-847-8162 - New Port Richey
813-929-2788 - Land O'Lakes

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am-5:00 pm

For all of your Voting Needs, find where your district is so you can vote and Answers to your Questions visit

Pasco County Clerk & Comptroller

Paula S. O’Neil, Ph.D.
Court Operations: Robert D. Sumner Judicial Center
38053 Live Oak Ave
Dade City, FL 33523-3894

Non Court Operations: East Pasco Government Center
14236 6th Street
Dade City, FL 33523

352-518-4008 – Dade City
727-847-8190 – New Port Richey

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am-5:00 pm (Excluding Holidays)

For more information, a Telephone Directory of all departments, Office Locations and Directions visit

City of San Antonio

Mayor-Tomothy Newlon
Mayor Pro Tempore & Streets Commissioner Mark Anderson
Building & Zoning Commissioner Sarah Thornberry
Parks Commissioner Elayne Bassinger
Waterworks Commissioner Eric Stallworth
City Clerk Laura Buzzone
Water Clerk Rick Alley
City Attorney Gerald T. Buhr

Commission meets in regular session on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:30pm.

San Antonio City Hall
32819 Pennsylvania Avenue
PO Box 75
San Antonio, FL 33576


Hours: 8:00 am-4:30 pm

For Information about Local Ordinances, Community Events and the Town History:


Town of Saint Leo

Mayor Richard H. Christmas
Mayor Pro Tem Gregory P. Smith
Commissioner Donna DeWitt, O.S.B.
Commissioner Curtis Dwyer
Commissioner James Hallett, O.S.B.

Commission meets second Monday of each month at 7:00pm.

Saint Leo Town Hall

34544 SR 52
PO Box 2479

St. Leo, FL 33574


Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am-4:00 pm