Annual Chamber Banquet & General Meeting Presented by

When: Thursday, June 7, 2018
Where: Tampa Bay Golf and Country Club

Raffles & Cash Bar - 6:00 pm
Buffet Dinner - 7:00 pm

If you need help call 352-567-3769 

The Greater Dade City Chamber of Commerce announces our Community Awards at our Annual Banquet Y General Meeting.

Edit This via the Image Gallery [93] Images are 418x260px

Chamber Banquet & General Meeting Presenting Sponsor 

Thank you to everyone who helped us by filling out our nomination form! 

Thank you to everyone who attended our banquet and made it a wonderful evening.

Winners were announced at our Annual Banquet on June 7, 2018.

  •  Area Business of the Year
  •  Chamber Member of the Year
  •  Richard Tombrink Lifetime Achievement Award

The Greater Dade City Chamber of Commerce Announcement of the 2018 Award Recipients.

The following Awards are nominated by the Chamber Members.

Area Business of the Year Nominees: 
Angel Tea Room
Bob Larkin Construction
Dade City Church of God
Jarrett Ford Dade City

Congratulations Bob Larkin Construction for winning 

Chamber Member of the Year Nominees: 
Jordan Frier
Two Men And A Truck
Tyrone Lovett (Radio)

Congratulations Two Men And A Truck for winning

The following awards are nominated by the Full Board of Directors.

Richard Tombrink Lifetime Achievement Award Nominees: 
Allen Altman
Jeanette Barthle Sutton (posthumously)

Congratulations Jeanette Barthle Sutton (posthumously) for winning


The Greater Dade City Chamber of Commerce is a membership based not for profit entity that strives to be the best resource to support our members and attract new business to our area. The mission of The Greater Dade City Chamber of Commerce is "To promote economic growth and quality of life in the greater Dade City area."

For more information contact - John Moors, Executive Director